Next Camp Zehnder Open House:
April 1 |  9 a.m.-12 p.m.
3911 Herbertsville Road | Wall, NJ

Get ready for the Best Summer Ever at YMCA Camp Zehnder!

Stop by our Open Houses and Job Fairs to tour our beautiful camp, meet our friendly staff, or learn about employment opportunities. We’ve got lots of exciting updates this summer including daily communication posts, extended hours of enrichment, new lunch choices from Red Wagon meals and lower weekly rates. Come by one of our open houses and job fairs to see why Camp Zehnder is where kids take flight!

2017 Camp Season June 19-September 1

View | Download
2017 Camp Brochure

 

 

Camp Zehnder Open House
3911 Herbertsville Road, Wall, NJ 08724

Follow the Fun!
Facebook.com/YCampZehnder
Text the message @ycamp17 to the number 81010 for 2017 camp updates.

2017 OPEN HOUSE & JOB FAIR DATES
Sat, January 7
(also Winter Reunion)
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Sat, February 4 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Sat, March 4 9 a.m. -12 p.m.
Sat, April 1 9 a.m. -12 p.m.
Wed, April 12 5 – 7 p.m.
Sat, April 29
(also Healthy Kids Day)
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Sat, May 6
(Also Volunteer Camp Clean Up)
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thur, May 18 5 – 7 p.m.
Sat, June 3 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
OPEN HOUSE / CAMPER ORIENTATION
Wed, June 14 5 – 7 p.m.
Sat, June 17 9 a.m. -12 p.m.

 

For more information:

Call 732.836.9177
E-mail summerfun@cymca.org