group-adults-professionalThe Community YMCA Foundation is overseen by a Board of Trustees, dedicated to continually building the Endowment Fund to support our mission to serve all and the future of our Y.


Peter McCarthy, Chairman Bruce B. Huber
Ben Torcivia, Vice Chairman Randy MacDonald
Bruce Lakefield, Treasurer Joseph Oriolo
Carol Agresti Norman Peer, Esq.
Eric Baeri Christopher Rinn
Steve Bidgood Carol Stillwell
Christopher Curcia Honorary Emeritus
John E. Ekdahl Janet Schmidt
Thomas Hall Peter Tomozawa