The Community YMCA is governed by the Board of Directors, which works closely with the executive team to deliver our mission and guide our efforts to strengthen the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Jennifer Lakefield, Chairperson & CVO Chris Mosley
John M. Badenhop Peter McCarthy
Eric Baeri Dave Medrow
Steven M. Bidgood Ted Nappi
Christian Buckman Samara O’Neill
Christopher Curcia Christopher Rinn
Patrick Delaney Louis A. Rodriguez
Irene Hall Carol Stillwell
Timothy J. Hogan Remsen Straub
Tahj Holden Benedict J. Torcivia, Jr.
Bryan Kuderna Honorary Emeritus:
Bruce Lakefield    Janet Schmidt
Dan Matarese    Peter Tomozawa